LifesNotaDream and me

Okay,
So I find it hard to talk to the people close to me and get everything out of my head, and if i don’t my mind goes crazy and i start to over think things. This is one part of me, my anxiety and my life.

I went through a phase of thinking it’ll all go away, it’s just a dream, i’m just being stupid, this was about were my life went pear shaped and i started having panic attacks and overthinking things and I had no idea how to stop it. I started pushing away the people who mattered most to me.

Life isn’t a dream… Wake up and sort it out.

I looked towards my friends,boyfriend and parents for help and decided to do something about it.

So now I’ve started things rolling and got help and also admitted i had a problem, things have finally gotten better!

Now i’ve decided to create this blog to help me process things, and think of it as one step closer to a goal. A new me. A confident me! So on here, I’m going to write about everything and clear my mind. I also intend to write anything that is on my mind at that time, so get ready for some random things!

Why I chose to do it so publicly is weird but maybe i can help others as well as myself.

Fresh to blogging
Yours Truly

Sophie x

3 thoughts on “LifesNotaDream and me

  1. girl_upstairs says:

    Anxiety is hard. I’ve struggled with it for most of always and sometimes it was easy to handle (or easier) and sometimes it has been completely overwhelming. But! You aren’t alone and there’s tons of great help out there and good luck! –T.

    Liked by 1 person

    • yourstrulysophie says:

      Thanks! Yeah im still struggling to cope with it but i have certain coping mechanisms that sort of help me! Will be doing a futur blog post all about my panic attacks and anxiety! — yours truly, sophie x

      Like

Leave a Reply

