Shameless self promotion… Sort of!

As you can probably tell from the title of this blog post, I am going to be shamelessly self promote. BUT not for this blog (although It would be nice if you shared my blog about) hehe cheeky! Nope this self promotion is for the dear old boyfriend!

My boyfriend is a Youtuber! (people who put videos on the internet!)

To begin with Danny denied to tell me the fact that he had started a Youtube channel and to start with I was rather hurt, but being the way I am I didn’t tell him this (although now he knows because he is reading this! oooopppppsss sorry Danny! ). Putting that emotion aside I did my bit and supported him throughout!  I’ve watched his videos, listened to him shout random things, talk about poop, boobs and killing things and now the time has finally come for me to make my DEBUT! Yes I am in a Youtube Video, but not just one, hopefully a whole series and many others! (wink wink – Danny!)

The video series which I am currently involved in a podcast called ‘Let’s talk about that’ where we talk about subjects that his subscribers or our fellow family and friends have given in!

I for one really enjoyed recording these videos for many reasons;
1. I am a Youtuber ‘whore’ and spend many of my days watching my favourite Youtubers, so recording a video and realising it, is like a dream come true.
2. I feel a sense of achievement as I am helping Danny’s hobby become real
3. It’s just fun to do.
4.I get to spend that extra amount of time with Danny (Cheesy I Know)

Anyway his channel is called Danifye, please do go check it out!!

Screen Shot 2015-01-13 at 19.34.48

You are garanteed good quality videos and a good laugh and giggle! Maybe even a slight tear! Don’t forget to Subscribe, leave a comment and hit that like button to show your appreciation. He really does put a lot of time and effort into his video!

The link to his channel:http://goo.gl/FhF4Za
Let’s talk about that! :http://youtu.be/RBfDF0Kxaes?a

I’d like to thank everyone for reading my rambling posts and leaving such lovely comments! I am really enjoying this blog stuff.

Yours truly

Sophie x

2 thoughts on “Shameless self promotion… Sort of!

Leave a Reply

