A little bit more about me…

I thought that today I would give you a little bit more information about me and my life!

This is me!!

 

2015/01/img_7572.png
I’m 19 and still at school (I know what your thinking, 19 and still in school, stupid!!)

But I am in the midst of completing my second year of A Levels!  

I study:  

– English Language 

– Dance 

– Media 

 School does get annoying sometimes and I say it’s the bane of my life, Yet I still love it. I get to see my friends everyday and even though I’ve only known them for a year and a bit I couldn’t ask for a better group of friends! They’re constantly there for me; they listen to my rants just to get things of my mind, put up with my craziness and what’s great there crazy too!! 

Another big part of my life is Danny, my boyfriend. (I’ve talked about him before in my shameless self promoting post, so go check that out!) I’ve been with him a year and a half and honest to god I love him to pieces! He is my rock, my everything and also the one constant thing that makes me happy. When I need to get stuff of my chest he listens and then tells me I’m being stupid or not! (More often then not, I’m being stupid, but that’s just me and my anxiety!)
He is such a sweet guy (when he wants to be) genuine, handsome and a know it all. I can depend on him and trust him with my life, again I couldn’t ask for anything more! 

I can picture him now whilst he reads this (if he does) rolling his eyes at the soppyness and saying ‘gaaaaaaaay’. (He says gaaaaay to everything anyone says that is remotely lovey dovey…. Boys! TYPICAL!

My parents are divorced but both of them are happy. My dad remarried and my mum is engaged and getting married later this year! But let’s not talk about that! 

2015 is a big year for me;

– recently me and Danny have decided to get a house together!
I am so excited!! 

– I’m finishing my A levels 

– hopefully opening up my own dance business

– Going on holiday again with Danny

– Driving test 

– Moving in with my Dad permanently

W

ell there you go, a few more pieces of information about me! Bit of a random post but who doesn’t love a bit of info in to a strangers life. We are curious/ nosy people and if someone denies that then your lying!!!! 

 Yours truly 

Sophie x

Leave a Reply

