Craving that cake… 

Have you got a craving for cake, but like me you have no time to make a big one! Well I recently found out and amazing hack to make a cake to satisfy the cake needs!! Trust me, I’ve tried it. It tastes great!! 

All you need: 

a microwave

4 tbsp of flour

1/4 tsp baking powder

1/4 cup of Nutella 

3 tbsp of milk 

Whisk everything together in a large mug until smooth. Then, bake in the microwave for 1 minute. The cake is Cooked if a sharp knife inserted comes out clean. No pun intended 😉 If not, bake for an extra 20 seconds. Let it cool completely, this is a must, I didn’t and burnt my mouth 😦. Then dig in!!!! 

Yours truly 

Sophie x

2 thoughts on “Craving that cake… 

Leave a Reply

